Sorry :S

6 02 2011

I’m sorry but I’ll have to stop the story here. I’ve found yet another problem with my game. After multiple problems, too much custom content (that cannot be removed until the legacy is over), I’ve decided to stop the legacy. Fortunatly, the story has not stopped on a cliffhanger, therefore, your minds will be at ease. πŸ™‚ Again, I apologise. :S Thank you to all my loyal readers and farewell! πŸ™‚ Maybe a story next time? Then I won’t have all these long term problems…

Actions

Information

4 responses

7 02 2011
liv

ohh noo 😦

7 02 2011
funnyfuzzy96

Oh no. It’s so sad that it’s over. i really enjoyed it.

13 02 2011
Beckey

Again I apologise. If I make a story I’ll make sure to post the link on here for you guys. πŸ™‚

20 02 2011
xcin100x

Nooooes. 😦 I had finally caught up with all the recent chapters and now .. it’s a good bye for the Edons … I do hope however that you create another story! Maybe downloading less custom content?
http://xcin100x.wordpress.com/
Better luck next time!

Leave a Reply

